Bestuur

Bestuur

Schaeken Georges

voorzitter

e-mail: georges.schaeken@telenet.be

 

Put Philip

1ste bestuurslid

e-mail: seguridad@live.be

Daele Diana

eindredactrice

e-mail: dianadaele@live.be

Put Felix

auteur

e-mail: felix_put@hotmail.com

 

Haselaars André

auteur

e-mail: andre.ida@gmail.com

Maris Ida

auteur

e-mail: ida.maris@gmail.com

Heyligen Jules

PR

e-mail: jules.heyligen@skynet.be

Medewerkers

 

Lommelen Bert

drukwerk

e-mail: lommelen_bert@outlook.be

Caubergs Willy

inform. geb./overl.

e-mail:

Simons Nico

grafisch ontwerp

e-mail: nico@nick-art.be

Overleden

Lens Marcel († 12/11/18)

auteur

Ere-Bestuurslid

Copyright © 2017

Koersel door de jaren,

Heemkundige vereniging Koersel.

Alle rechten voorbehouden.  

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest