_kddj-logo-transp.png

Bestuur

Schaeken Georges

voorzitter

e-mail: georges.schaeken@telenet.be

 

Put Philip

1ste bestuurslid

e-mail: seguridad@live.be

Daele Diana

eindredactrice

e-mail: dianadaele@live.be

Put Felix

auteur

e-mail: felix_put@hotmail.com

Haselaars André

auteur

e-mail: 

Maris Ida

auteur

e-mail:

Overleden

Lens Marcel († 12/11/18)

auteur

Ere-Bestuurslid

Medewerkers

 

Lommelen Bert

drukwerk

e-mail: lommelen_bert@outlook.be

Caubergs Willy

inform. geb./overl.

e-mail:

Simons Nico

grafisch ontwerp

e-mail: nico@nic-art.be

Schepers Willy

auteur & artwork

e-mail: willy.schepers1@telenet.be

Vanzeir Luc

dialect & sociale media

e-mail: luc.vanzeir@skynet.be